Southern New England Chapter of PMI

Election Results 2010

We once again had strong participation in the SNEC election process in electing five new board members for 2010-2012 terms. Thanks to all who participated in the balloting.

We are encouraged by the quality of their qualifications. Four of the five elected candidates are returning board members, which translates into retained experience. This is beneficial to ensure continuity and knowledge transfer for the board.

On behalf of the SNEC-PMI Board of Directors, please welcome the newly elected board members (in alphabetical order):

    • Anthony Falsetta, PMP
    • Fred Johnson, PMP
    • Regina Lumia, PMP
    • Mark Rasmussen, PMP
    • Lynn Van Sweden, PMP

At the June 2010 Board of Directors meeting, we will work to determine the appropriate portfolio for these talented board members.