Southern New England Chapter of PMI


SNEC Board of Directors 2021

Neil Weiss, PMP President and CEO
Mary Frances Gorgas, PMP Past President
Jenn Kirkwood, PMP Vice President/COO
Darwyn Azzinaro, PMP Chief Financial Officer/Treasurer
Jeff Pierson, PMP Secretary
Svetlana Veprinsky Board Member
Phillip Bradford, PMP Board Member
Paul Simeone, PMP Board Member
Mary Jane Lawton, PMP Board Member
Amy Paros, PMP Board Member

SNEC Portfolio Vice Presidents 2021

OPEN VP of Mentoring
Bharat Kappor VP of Finance
OPEN VP of Education
Maria Hulbert, PMP VP of Operations
Mike Damiana, PMP VP of Membership
Vijay Murthy, PMP VP of Special Events
Greg Gregonis, PMP VP of Programs
OPEN VP of Volunteers
Betty Girasulo, PMP VP of Marketing

SNEC Organization Chart 2021